Officially Signed Up for Crossfit

Upon completion of the Crossfit Elements program, I just signed up for my first official Crossfit classes.

I’ll start off with the 5:30 a.m. (yeah, I know…but early works really well for me and my schedule) Tuesday and Thursday class at Crossfit Central with Zachary Thiel as our trainer.

My first class is Tuesday, August 5.

In addition to my two Crossfit group workouts, I’ll start doing the workout of the day on my own at least 2x per week on my non-gym days.

  • This is going to be really hard (I’m exceptionally out of shape).
  • This is going to be a lot of fun.
  • This is going to change my life.
This entry was posted in Crossfit, Crossfit Central. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

