July Thruster Challenge: Week 1, Day 2

65 lbs x 15 reps (unbroken):

Did this twice — my wife walked in front of the video camera on the first attempt after the 12th rep. So I waited about a minute and then did it again.

Good thing about video is you can see where you need to improve or work on a lift. For me, it is my squat depth. I do have knee problems (both ACLs recontructed, but one of them is comletely disrupted, along with torn PCL in same knee) that somewhat affect my range of motion).

This entry was posted in Thrusters. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

