CrossFit WoD: Three Scaled Elements

Today’s WoD at CrossFit Central:

For time:

800m run..then 10,8,6,4,2 reps of

  • DB Hang Squat Clean M:45 F:35
  • Dead Hang Pull ups

Then finish it off with another 800m run.

My time was 15:36

DB squat cleans are one of my biggest weaknesses…I have trouble holding the dumbbells in the proper rack position during the squat, so I’m using a lower weight to try to improve my technique.

I hate that I had to scale all three elements of this WoD: rowing + scaled weight (35lbs) + jumping pull ups.

But I got through it, and tomorrow is another day and another WoD.

This entry was posted in Crossfit Central, Dumbell Squat Snatch, Pull ups, Rowing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

